Managing your Lists

      Managing your Lists


        Article Summary

        Products


        Loyalty
        Supported plans

        Premium, Enterprise

        eCommerce Platform

        Shopify, Shopify Plus

        You can manage your lists directly from the Lists & Segments management page.

        The following actions are available:

        View list members

        View all of the members of a list, along with the information you collected about them in Yotpo. The following information is available:

        • Email address
        • Phone number
        • First and last name
        • Loyalty information
        • Points balance
        • Purchase information
        • Tier

        To view the members of a list, click the name of the relevant list. Alternatively, you can click the 3-dot menu next to the list and then select View & edit members.

        Please note:
        To export your list members and their data to a CSV file, click Export in the top-right corner.

        Add members

        1. Next to the list you want to update, click the 3-dot menu.
        2. Click Import
        3. Drag and drop your CSV file onto the screen, or upload a CSV file from your computer.
        4. Click Import file. You’ll now be returned to the Lists & Segments management page. You’ll be able to see your updated list at the top with a NEW label.

        Remove members

        1. Click the name of the relevant list. Alternatively, you can click the 3-dot menu next to the list and then select View & edit members.
        2. Next to the member you want to delete, click the Delete icon.

        Rename a list

        1. Next to the list you want to rename, click the 3-dot menu.
        2. Click Rename.
        3. Type a new name and press Enter on your keyboard.

        Delete a list

        Please note:

        Deleting a list will permanently remove it from your account.

        1. Next to the list you want to delete, click the 3-dot menu.
        2. Click Delete.
        3. To confirm, click Delete again.

        Was this article helpful?